Last updated
Was this helpful?
The Users overview appears in its own tab
. From here, you can view all users, add new users, manage permissions, and delete accounts.

You can search for a user by name
or filter users by groups, roles, or channels
.
The table lists usernames
, the groups
each user belongs to, and any individual roles
assigned.
Any roles a group assigns to the user are not visible from this list.
If a user is part of the Administrator group, they have all roles and access to every channel.
Additional columns show which channels the user can access
and when the user was last active
.
To modify an existing user account, click the pencil icon
.
To delete a user, click the x icon
. You can also select one or more users with the checkboxes
and click Delete selected user
.
To add a new user, click Add a User
.
On the next page, set the username and password.

Then assign groups, roles, and channels to the new user. Each new user must have at least one group or role and at least one channel.

You can also set a default language for the user and enable Single Sign-On.
If needed, you can hide inactive modules. If advanced mode is disabled, the user cannot access pages that require deeper FactFinder knowledge.

Last updated
Was this helpful?
Was this helpful?

